Parenting

Alfie Khon, www.alfiekohn.org

Kim John Payne, Simplicity Parenting, www.simplicityparenting.com

Steve Biddulph, www.stevebiddulph.com

Kim McCabe, Rites for Girls, www.ritesforgirls.com

Bushcraft

BushcraftUK, www.bushcraftuk.com

The Bushcraft School, John Rhyder, www.woodcraftschool.co.uk

Bushcraft Journal, www.thebushcraftjournal.com

Woodlore, Ray Mears,  www.raymears.com

Natural Bushcraft, www.naturalbushcraft.co.uk

Ben Orford, www.benandloisorford.com

Bill Mason, Canadian canoeist, and artist. For films he made about canoeing and nature please see www.nfb.ca/directors/bill-mason/

Dick Proenneke, conservationist and wildlife photographer, please google on youtube

Tristan Gooley, The Natural Navigator, www.naturalnavigator.com

Primitive Technology, www.primitivetechnology.wordpress.com

Jonathan Ridgeon, www.jonsbushcraft.com

 

Crafts and Fine Woodworking

The Heritage Craft Association, www.heritagecrafts.org.uk

West Dean College, UK, www.westdean.org.uk

Robin Wood, woodturner, www.robin-wood.co.uk

Mike Abbot, green woodworker, www.goingwiththegrain.org

Barn the Spon, wooden spoon carver, www.barnthespoon.com

Simon Leach Pottery, www.simonleachpottery.com

Joshua Farnsworth, fine woodworker, USA, www.woodandshop.com

Paul Sellers, woodworker,USA, www.paulsellers.com

Storytelling

The School of Storytelling, www.schoolofstorytelling.com

Martin Shaw, writer, teacher and mythologist, www.drmartinshaw.com

Michael Meade, mythologist and storyteller, www.mosaicvoices.org

Mac Macartney, www.macmacartney.com

Susan Perrow, therapeutic storyteller, www.susanperrow.com

Nancy Mellon, storyteller, www.healingstory.com

Land and Gardening

Charles Dowding, www.charlesdowding.co.uk

Patric Whitefield, permaculturalist, www.patrickwhitefield.co.uk

Permaculture Association, UK, www.permaculture.org.uk

From Seed to Seed, educational films on seed production, www.diyseeds.org

Ruth Stout, gardener, for documentary footages please search on Youtube

Masanobu Fukuoka, farmer. for documentary films about his philosophy and practice please search on Youtube